News

Wednesday, June 12

Pentecost Ministry Fair

We can use your talents. (view photos from the ministry fair)

Sunday, June 9

Faith Fest 2019!!!

St. Joan of Arc is proud to be a part of Faith Fest 2019!!! For information on the event and how you can get involved.......CLICK HERE!!!!

Wednesday, June 5

Reception for Deacon Chuck

Congratulations to Deacon Chuck. See Photos from the event!

Wednesday, May 8

Mary Grotto

SPECIAL THANKS FOR OUR EAGLE SCOUT PROJECT.

Monday, April 8

Harford Area Young Adult Ministry Presents...

Theology on Tap @ Main St. Tower Restaurant in Bel Air. All young adults in their 20s & 30s are invited to join from 7pm - 9pm, starting Thrs April 25th

Tuesday, April 2

Vacation Bible Camp - Save the Date for ROAR!

Kicking off after the 930 mass on Sunday July 28th with a gathering in the Hall. We'll have sessions daily from 9:00 to 11:30 am in the Parish Hall.

Tuesday, April 2

UPCOMING: RiseUp! Middle School Experience

May 4th, 1PM - 8PM Open to Grades 6-8, RiseUp! is an energetic, interesting and engaging way to for young people to get inspired, and share their Faith. Nationally Renowned Speakers, Food, Fun, Breakout Sessions, Games, Skits, All Good Things!

Monday, April 1

SJA Women's Day of Reflection

SJA held our Women's Day of Reflection at our parish on Saturday, 30 March 2019. We had over 70 women from a number of Harford County Churches attend. Sister Geralyn Schmidt did a phenomenal job. Thanks to the Knights of Columbus and ladies who helped put this event together!!!

Monday, March 18

Vocation Panel at St. Joan of Arc School!!!

On March 22nd, we sponsored a Vocation Panel for St. Joan of Arc School, grades 5th - 8th!!! We were very fortunate to have great spokesmen and women present!

Friday, March 8

Mary Goetz 102nd Birthday

Parishioner Mary Goetz turned 102 this week. St. Joan of Arc was happy to be a part of her celebration. May God bless you Mary!!