News

Wednesday, February 24

First Friday | Mass and Adoration | March 5

Join us on Friday, March 5th, for the 8:30 Mass and Adoration. Adoration is open until 10:00, all are welcome!!!

Wednesday, February 17

SJA Church on Youtube

Archbishop Lori has maintained the dispensation for Sunday Mass for all Catholics due to Covid-19 concerns. Click here to watch Mass from St. Joan of Arc taped each week.

Friday, February 12

40 Days for Life

Join us this Lent in helping to pray, fast, and educate others in order to eliminate abortion in the United States!

Sunday, February 7

2021 Annual Appeal

Joyful in Hope, 2021 Archdiocese of Baltimore Annual Appeal

Thursday, February 4

Lent at St. Joan of Arc 2021

Hear Click here for a Lenten Message from Fr. Willie and information about Lent and activities in our parish.

Tuesday, February 2

At Home Family Rosary

Promoting Family Prayer and the Rosary in Your Home!

Monday, February 1

Parish Rosary | February 21 | 9:30

Join us for the Rosary in the Church immediately following the 8:30 Mass. We'll pray for our Church, our Nation, for Life, for Vocations for the needs of our parishioners and families.

Wednesday, January 13

Renewing Marriage Vows at Mass on Valentines Day Weekend

At all of our Masses on Feb 13/14 we invite all married couples to renew their marriage vows!

Wednesday, December 23

Interested in being a volunteer at Good Samaritan?

Volunteering at our Food Pantry is a great ministry and we need your help! No experience is needed!

Tuesday, December 22

March for Life in DC | January 29, 2021

Join us in spirit, virtually, or in person for the March for Life 2021!!!