News

Wednesday, November 20

Respect Life 2020

Please join us as we march to protect the most vulnerable in our society. Bus registration available here.

Thursday, November 7

Family Mass and Game Night

Saturday, November 16, 2019 following 5:00PM Family Mass Contact Nate at nmcvey@stjoanarc.org with any questions. This is an SJA School & Parish Event!!

Thursday, September 26

Following Christ

SJA is beginning Following Christ sessions on January 9th!!! Join in this great experience to learn and grow closer to Jesus Christ!

Wednesday, July 17

Vacation Bible Camp - check out the PICTURES!!!

Let the good times Roar! We had a blast on our epic African adventure! GOD is GOOD!!! Check out the pictures and you just might see some wildlife you'll recognize!

Tuesday, July 16

Community Fried Chicken Dinner

Saturday Night Community Dinner

Wednesday, June 12

Summer Work Camp in Action!

A small group of parish youth are hard at work this week doing a few odd jobs around the parish campus. They are doing a great job!!

Wednesday, June 12

Pentecost Ministry Fair

We can use your talents. (view photos from the ministry fair)

Wednesday, June 5

Reception for Deacon Chuck

Congratulations to Deacon Chuck. See Photos from the event!

Saturday, June 1

Archdiocese of Baltimore 2019 Ordination

Congratulations to Rev. Matthew DeFusco, Rev. Matthew Himes, and Rev. Tyler Kline. See the video here.

Wednesday, May 29

SJA Presents a "Series on the Mass"

​The parish is presenting a four week series on "The Mass". During these four weeks we will explore basic principles on why "The Mass"is so important to the Catholic faith. We will meet in the Church Hall at 1045 - 1145, after the 0930 Mass.