Alert St. Joan of Arc Church, The Parish Office and our Good Samaritan office will be closed until further notice. Read More

News

Monday, March 2

Maryland Catholic Conference Issues and Advocacy at SJA!!!

After Mass this weekend, stop by our table in the Narthex to learn how to express your opinion against Physician Assisted Suicide and other important issues in front of the Maryland Assembly

Wednesday, February 12

Parish Mission: featuring ValLimar Jansen

We have postponed our Parish Mission with ValLimar Jansen based upon the Coronavirus and will reschedule as soon as feasible. Keep posted and thanks for understanding!

Tuesday, January 14

Respect Life 2020

Photos of the Event!!

Wednesday, January 1

Maryland Catholic Conference (MCC) at SJA and the Virtual Catholic Day of Action!!!

Learn about the important work the Conference is doing and how you can be a voice for Catholic issues in our state.

Sunday, December 15

Lessons and Carols

On December 15 the St. Joan of Arc Choir presented Lessons and Carols. Here are some of our best moments.

Monday, December 9

Parade Float

SJA Float played a part in the Havre de Grace and Aberdeen Christmas parades!

Sunday, December 1

Couples Dinner

See photos here!

Thursday, November 7

Family Mass and Game Night

Saturday, November 16, 2019 following 5:00PM Family Mass Contact Nate at nmcvey@stjoanarc.org with any questions. This is an SJA School & Parish Event!!

Wednesday, October 30

Veteran's Day Mass

Join us for Mass on Veteran's Day! We will celebrate Mass at 8:30 AM. All are invited -- active duty and retired military, law enforcement, firefighters and first responders are encouraged to wear their uniform.

Monday, September 30

Parish Picnic Photos!

Photos from the 2019 St. Joan of Arc Parish Picnic