School Board

St. Joan of Arc School Board is a dedicated group of individuals from the larger community who work to ensure the continued success of our school. Should you have any questions or are interested in contributing to this important work, please contact the President, Mrs. Jane Krolewski

School Board Members

  • Mrs. Jane Krolewski, Chairman–FinanceĀ 
  • Mrs. Stasia Lozinak, Vice-Chairman–Catholic Identity
  • Mrs. Wendy Wells, Secretary–Development & Marketing
  • Mr. Michael Sprouse, Treasurer–Finance
  • Mr. Lawrence Wiseman–Finance
  • Mr. Carmeno Albertini–Facilities
  • Mr. Scott Flanigan–Facilities
  • Mrs. Heidi Jensen–STEM
  • Mr. Mark Cirincione–Development & Marketing
  • Deacon Ray VanPelt–Catholic Identity
  • Rev. William Franken, Pastor
  • Mrs. Virginia Bahr, Principal
  • Mrs. Wendy Baur, Faculty Representative–Catholic Identity
  • Mrs. Tracey Tokarski, Faculty Representative–STEM
  • Mrs. Jamie Ayd, Home & School Chair–Parent Representative
  • Mrs. Elisa Maid, Advancement Director

Ready to explore St. Joan of Arc School?

Located in Aberdeen, Maryland, St. Joan of Arc School is a private Catholic school for students in preschool through Eighth grade. To learn more about our school and the admissions process for the upcoming school year, we encourage you to schedule your private tour today.

Due to construction, please use the Law Street door to enter the school building until further notice.
+ +